Skip to main content

Norwalk La Mirada Unified School District

Main Menu Toggle
Please stay tuned for more information on the reopening of schools in Fall.
Staff email: Office 365
CSEA » Executive Board 2019-2021

Executive Board 2019-2021

President: Martha Jauregui
1st Vice President: Chris F. Macias
2nd Vice President: Kristen Murphy
Secretary: Tammy L. Shafer
Treasurer: Susan Pollard
Chief Union Steward: Sandra B. Sanchez
Sergeant of Arms: Miguel A. Hernandez
Site Representative Coordinator: Bessie E. Ramirez
Chief Public Relation Officer: Pam Severns
Past President: John H. Coleman